Executive Leadership

J. Robert Love


Todd S. Pope

President of Simpson Property Group

Michael J. Casper

Executive Vice President - Chief Administrative Officer

Frank Rooney, Jr.

Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Senior Leadership

Stephen L. Bair

Senior Vice President - Construction

Graham Carpenter

Senior Vice President - Acquisitions

Venita DeHaven

Senior Regional Vice President - Atlantic Coast Operations

Bruce Eldredge

Senior Vice President - Finance and Accounting/Capital Markets

Ron Goetz

Senior Regional Vice President - Operations

Ginney Harvey

Senior Regional Vice President - Southern Region Operations

Adrienne Hill

Senior Vice President - Marketing and Planning

Bryan Hilton

Senior Vice President - Revenue Management

Donald S. Mabry

Senior Vice President - Chief Development Officer

Larry Miller

Senior Regional Vice President - West Coast Operations

Sharon O'Connell

Senior Regional Vice President - Intermountain Region Operations

Mark Peppercorn

Senior Vice President - Acquisitions

PJ Santos

Senior Vice President - Development

Karen Simons

Senior Vice President - Financial Reporting and Controller

Christina Steeg

Senior Vice President - Marketing and Training

Executive Leadership

Senior Leadership

Some photos are for representation purposes only. Information subject to error, change or deletion.

© 2017 Simpson Property Group. All Rights Reserved.

    Privacy Policy